SFL 13: Night of the Champions – Promo Video

Five titles are up for grab at the Super Fight League’s “Night of Champions” finale on Friday, December 14th.

Welterweight Title – Bhabajeet Chowdhury vs. Shyam Prasad

Women’s Flyweight Title – Sanja Sucevic vs. Colleen Schneider

Bantamweight Title – Manoj Chuhan vs. Anup Kumar

Featherweight Title – Bharat Kandare vs. Narender Grewal

Lightweight Title – Rajinder Singh Meena vs. Sandeep Yadav