ONE FC Rise to Power: Warriors of the Philippines (Video)

ONE Fighting Championship heads to the Mall of Asia Arena in Manila for “Rise to Power” on May 31st. The fight card features five of the top fighters from the Philipines including ONE FC featherweight champion Honorio Banario, as well as, Eduard Folayang, Kevin Belingon, Rey Docyogen and Geje Eustaquio.

ONE FC Rise to Power
Honorio Banario vs. Koji Oishi
Bibiano Fernandes vs. Koetsu Okazaki
Masakatsu Ueda vs. Kevin Belingon
Yasuhiro Urushitani vs. Rey Docyogen
Phil Baroni vs. Nobutatsu Suzuki
Kamal Shalorus vs. Eduard Folayang
Andrew Leone vs. Geje Eustaquio
Ryan Diaz vs. Yusup Saadulaev
Felipe Enomoto vs. Lowen Tynanes
Tony Johnson vs. Tim Sylvia Tim Sylvia