Five Champions To Be Crowned At SFL 13: Night of Champions

super fight league logoSuper Fight League wraps up 2012 with a blockbuster event which will crown the promotion’s first five champions. One the line will be the men’s welterweight, lightweight, featherweight and bantamweight titles, as well as, the women’s flyweight title.

SFL 13: Night of Champions takes place on Friday, December 14th from Mumbai, India. The action will be streamed on the Super Fight League’s YouTube channel at beginning at 10:30am ET.

SFL Chairman Raj Kundra commented on the official release, “The event we’ve all been working towards has finally arrived – where the world can see SFL talent battle it out to win our first ever world title belts. As 2012 draws to a close, I am proud of the things we accomplished within the sport of MMA. In 2013 we will move to a Bi-Weekly format that should allow us to present the same rapid pace that SFL fans love combined with broader reach to other countries. To put it in a few words, we plan on making sure our Champions are active and tested against the best in 2013.”

SFL 13: Night of Champions – Fight Card

Bhabajeet Chowdhury vs. Shyam Prasad (Main Event – Welterweight Title)
Sanja Sucevic v.s Colleen Schneider (Women’s Flyweight Title)
Manoj Chuhan vs. Anup Kumar (Bantamweight Title)
Bharat Kandare vs. Narender Grewal (Featherweight Title)
Rajinder Singh Meena vs. Sandeep Yadav (Lightweight Title)
Mohamed Hassan vs. Warren De Reuck
Rouhollah Eidehlouei vs. Jamshed Khan