Bellator 81 highlight video featuring Held, Jansen, Sandro, Filkins

Lightweights Marcin Held and Dave Jansen punched their ticket to the Season 7 Tournament final with wins at Bellator 81. Held submitted veteran Rich Clementi with a second round toe hold while Jansen edged Ricardo Tirloni by split decision. In featherweight action Marlon Sandro scored a first round rear-naked choke submission over Dustin Neace. Bellator newcomer Perry Filkins earned a unanimous decision win over Jonas Billstein.